Esmeralda Agena
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Why are croatia being such bad losers?
Your Ad Here
Did they really think England was going to be easy to beat??? Poor croatia are going to remain with 3 points while england take another 3
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment