Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Is anyone else annoyed by dj khaled always yellin on songs?

ok he is always yellin on songs and it annoys da hell outta me. ya he got sum good songs but he doesnt have 2 be yellin all da time on dem. and not even his own songs. hes frickin yellin on hundred million dollars and everywhere we go...man i just think its gettin annoying

0 comments:

Post a Comment